top

WINDLE WEB. ANDREW WINDLE

{ PHP and Magento Developer in Preston Lancashire }

Hello from Windle Web!

PHP web developer currently working for Motionlab in Preston. Windle Web has over 10 years PHP web development experience, specialising in Content Management Systems and E-Commerce (mainly Magento).

Mon 12th Jan 2015

@DanHerd I beg to differ. A Christmas without internet this year due to their incompetence and lies.

Sun 7th Dec 2014

RT @emilywindle: Ow! I just ran 10.0 mi with Nike+. #nikeplus

Sun 7th Dec 2014

@DrEdWild When he's 18 I'll pass them on.

Wed 17th Sep 2014

RT @motionlabUK: We're taking on the Preston 10K in aid of @DerianHouse, you can donate to this great cause here: https://t.co/suYLU9kGJD

Wed 17th Sep 2014

The @krispykremeUK #BigOccasion doughnuts wouldn't last 5 minutes in our office but we still want them for #Motionlab 10 year anniversary

Sat 9th Aug 2014

Fantasy football team finalised from the plane

Sat 9th Aug 2014

Off we go. Radio silence now for 7 days.

Fri 25th Jul 2014

And so the day begins. #altontowers #joeis10

Sun 13th Jul 2014

Tim Cahill just pips RVP I reckon #goal2 @BBCMOTD

Wed 25th Jun 2014

FIFA to void all Suarez goals over past year. England now in knockout stages, Liverpool relegated & @windleweb Motionlab Fantasy footy champ

Tue 24th Jun 2014

RT @dwright75: Look away #LFC fans - #Suarez could face a maximum TWO YEAR ban for biting under FIFA rules - more here http://t.co/neh6JbRR…

Wed 11th Jun 2014

Prestons bus timetable is a big fat lie. Yet again I've had to run for a bus that just doesn't show.

Thu 29th May 2014

@MintyPNE @balaclavasam @Jimmy_Macleod it's defo 2003. I got the shirt from Duffer the week before we went

Thu 29th May 2014

@balaclavasam @MintyPNE @Jimmy_Macleod that's Malia, not Falaraki and 2003 I think.

Get in touch...