{ PHP and Magento Developer in Preston Lancashire }

Hello from Windle Web!

PHP web developer currently working for Motionlab in Preston. Windle Web has over 10 years PHP web development experience, specialising in Content Management Systems and E-Commerce (mainly Magento).

Sat 21st Nov 2015

@DrEdWild I'm not sure I can. It's changed everything

Sat 21st Nov 2015

@DrEdWild a momentary lapse

Sat 21st Nov 2015

@DrEdWild I can't believe I got a serious reply back from you.

Sat 21st Nov 2015

Since when did the post office start asking you what was inside the parcel you're sending?

Fri 20th Nov 2015

What's next in the sequence? Inky, Pinky, Blinky, .....

Wed 18th Nov 2015

Telling Joe how my zx spectrum only had 8 colours. "That's better than black & white" he said. Yep, but I only had a black & white tv.

Wed 18th Nov 2015

I think I may be responsible for the bad weather in Preston. Every time I get my bike out it pours down.

Tue 17th Nov 2015

Emily has given me a ultimatum tonight of take away for tea or a sausage dog for Christmas. It's made tonight's tea an easy decision.

Mon 16th Nov 2015

@mickrobswan I'll pass it on to you. You need it more.

Mon 16th Nov 2015

Preston bus, not only unreliable but had a crazy lady insisting on talking to me at the bus stop.

Sun 15th Nov 2015

Just listened to what was at one time my favorite album, Blurs Parklife in it's entirety for the first time in over 15 years.

Sat 24th Oct 2015

RT @BUSAPAR3: ljmu @windleweb @Dan_Blake1 @iamdanherd joekw2008 raise a glass - John Moores class of 2002 @ Royal…

Sat 24th Oct 2015

RT @DanHerd: @BUSAPAR3 @Dan_Blake1 @joekw2008 @windleweb knows the way. He won't let the boys down... 👌🍺

Fri 23rd Oct 2015

@BUSAPAR3 @Dan_Blake1 @DanHerd @joekw2008 I don't have a clue and I live there.

Sun 16th Aug 2015

How Embarrassing. Just tried to return an unwanted item that was purchased from Salisbury's at the Asda customer services

Mon 4th May 2015

RT @betsid_deepdale: Want to win two hospitality tickets for the home leg of the play offs on Sunday?? Retweet this post for your chance to…

Sun 3rd May 2015

Apparently, it's much more fun to get promoted via the play offs #pnefc

Tue 28th Apr 2015

@philmondo79 @michaelswan4 On this day 1996 I was hungover in bed all day. On the Sunday we went to Oasis Maine Rd via the Old Dog Preston

Sun 26th Apr 2015

Yesterday's London Marathon. Slightly longer than 26.2, probably due to all the detours I made for jelly babies

Sun 26th Apr 2015

Hardest part of the London Marathon was needing the toilet for 20 miles

Sun 26th Apr 2015


Sat 25th Apr 2015

Just 1 day to go. Was close to deferring through injury, seem to have recovered enough to take part. #vlm2015

Tue 21st Apr 2015

5 days to go and the £1000 mark passed online. Thanks again to everyone who's sponsored so far #vlm2015

Mon 20th Apr 2015

Only £69 short of the magic £1000 mark for the online donations now. #vlm2015

Mon 20th Apr 2015

Just 6 days to go & some great very much appreciated sponsorship over the last couple of days. #vlm2015

Sun 29th Mar 2015

@philmondo79 eek. May have had a bug as Joe was sick last night and today as well.

Sat 28th Mar 2015

RT @emilywindle: Emily's Marathon Blog: 28 days to go

Sat 28th Mar 2015

16 miles 2day towards even managed spot of tech support along the way with @pidmyster #strava

Fri 27th Mar 2015

@DanHerd @firstdirecthelp sounds like user error to me. Have you turned your pc on and off whilst standing on one leg and holding ur nose

Sun 22nd Mar 2015 Long 20.0 mile training this morning. Remember to sponsor at

Mon 16th Feb 2015

RT @StanCollymore: Blatant dive. No contact whatsoever. Sad to see.

Sun 15th Feb 2015

Just spent 3 hours outside freezing in the dark putting up a trampoline.

Fri 13th Feb 2015

@footballpools Tony Ellis leaving PNE @pnefc for Blackpool in 94.

Fri 6th Feb 2015

@footballpools benteke

Get in touch...